Staff


Steven Meier
Director
719-553-2790
parks@pueblo.us



Mike Sexton  
Assistant Director  
719-553-2790  
parks@pueblo.us



Tamara Moore
Recreation Supervisor  
719-553-2806  
TMoore@pueblo.us



Mike Taft
Parks Supervisor  
719-553-2683  
MTaft@pueblo.us  



John Armijo
Parks Area Crew Leader  
(North)

JArmijo@pueblo.us



Patrick Fleming
Program Coordinator  
Park Rangers 
719-553-2780  
PFleming@pueblo.us  



Jeremiah Storrer
Parks Area Crew Leader  
(South)

JStorrer@pueblo.us


Sarah Parks
Program Coordinator  
Horticulture

SParks@pueblo.us 


Barbara Alphin
Program Coordinator  
Volunteer 
719-553-2810
Cell 719-470-3720 
BAlphin@pueblo.us 


Charlie Kuntz
Program Coordinator  
Forestry  
CKuntz@pueblo.us



Lindsay Martin
Program Coordinator  
Marketing  
719-553-2682  
LMartin@pueblo.us


Eric Santoyo
Program Coordinator  
Aquatics  
719-553-2808  
ESantoyo@pueblo.us 


Linda Contreras
Customer Service & Permits 
719-553-2790
719-553-2803  
LContreras@pueblo.us 



Jessica Plascencia
Recreation Coordinator  
El Centro del Quinto Sol  
719-553-2950  
JPlascencia@pueblo.us




Chris Hopes
Recreation Coordinator  
Sports
719-553-2680  
CHopes@pueblo.us



Gia Montoya
Recreation Coordinator  
Tennis  
719-553-2953  
GMontoya@pueblo.us 



Thomas Shudell
Recreation Coordinator  
The Rides at City Park / Movies in the Park
719-553-2809
TShudell@pueblo.us



Miranda Algien
Recreation Coordinator 
Concessions
719-553-2782
MAlgien@pueblo.us