Staff


Steven Meier
Director
719-553-2790
parks@pueblo.us



Mike Sexton  
Assistant Director  
719-553-2790  
parks@pueblo.us



Tamara Moore
Recreation Supervisor  
719-553-2806  
TMoore@pueblo.us



Mike Taft
Parks Supervisor  
719-553-2683  
MTaft@pueblo.us  



John Armijo
Parks Area Crew Leader  
(North)



Patrick Fleming
Program Coordinator  
Park Ranger  
719-553-2780  
PFleming@pueblo.us  



Jeremiah Storrer
Parks Area Crew Leader  
(South)



Sarah Parks
Program Coordinator  
Horticulture


Barbara Alphin
Program Coordinator  
Volunteer  
719-553-2810  
Balphin@pueblo.us



Daphne Artichoker
Program Coordinator  
Ice Arena  
719-553-2734  
DArtichoker@pueblo.us



Lindsay Martin
Program Coordinator  
Marketing  
719-553-2682  
LMartin@pueblo.us



Charlie Kuntz
Program Coordinator  
Forestry



Jessica Plascencia
Recreation Coordinator  
El Centro del Quinto Sol  
719-553-2950  
JPlascencia@pueblo.us



Eric Santoyo
Recreation Coordinator  
Aquatics  
719-553-2808  
ESantoyo@pueblo.us



Chris Hopes
Recreation Coordinator  
Sports
719-553-2680  
CHopes@pueblo.us



Gia Montoya
Recreation Coordinator  
Tennis  
719-553-2953  
GMontoya@pueblo.us



Debbie Acosta
Recreation Coordinator  
The Rides at City Park / Concessions   
719-553-2796   
DAcosta@pueblo.us



Thomas Shudell
Recreation Specialist  
Movies in the Park  
719-553-2809  
TShudell@pueblo.us