El Centro del Quinto Sol

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19


Hours

Monday - Thursday
3pm - 8pm

Friday
11:30am - 8pm

Saturday 
12pm - 6pm

Sunday
Closed



Thanksgiving Break Extended Hours

Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 22, 2023

11:30am - 8pm

Winter Break Extended Hours

Tuesday, December 26, 2023 - Friday, January 5, 2024

11:30-8pm

Spring Break Extended Hours

Monday, March 25 - Friday, March 29, 2024

11:3am-8pm


Closures

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Friday, November 24, 2023

Monday, December 25, 2023

Monday, January 1, 2024




Contact Info

Jessica Plascencia

Recreation Coordinator 

jplascencia@pueblo.us

719-553-2950

pueblo parks and recreations Elcentro Del quinto sol banner