Image of children are playing at the park
Image of children are competing in Gunny sack race
pueblo parks and recreations Elcentro Del quinto sol banner
Image of learning center


Hours

Monday - Thursday
3pm - 8pm

Friday
11:30am - 8pm

Saturday 
12pm - 6pm

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 21 - Wednesday, November 23, 2022

11:30am - 8pm

Winter Break

Monday, December 19 - Friday, December 30, 2022

11:30am - 8pm

Spring Break

Monday, March 20 - Friday, March 24, 2023

11:30am - 8pm

Closures

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thursday,  November 24, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022



  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Contact Info

Jessica Plascencia

Recreation Coordinator 

jplascencia@pueblo.us

719-553-2950