tennis courts 5-7

2024 Tournament Information

Pueblo Parks and Recreation Youth and Adult Tournaments

Visit Universal Tennis to register, tournaments follow Universal Tennis Rating (UTR) format. Days and times are subject to change depending on registration numbers.

Firecracker 

Thursday, June 27 - Saturday, June 29    Registration: Monday, May 13 - Friday, June 21 

City Park Open

Thursday, July 25 - Saturday, July 27       Registration: Monday, June 10 - Friday, July 19

Colorado High School Activities Association (CHSAA) Events


Girls High School 2024 Schedule 


South Invitational 

Friday April 12 - Saturday April 13

Hornet Invitational 

Friday April 19 - Saturday April 20

Regionals

Thursday May 2 - Saturday May 4

State 

Thursday May 9 - Saturday May 11


 CSU-Pueblo 2024 Events 

TBD