Advanced Tennis Practice

Advances tennis

Advanced Tennis Practice

Ages 8 years and older.

This is an advanced class that is prepping students for competition and high school level play.  The prerequisites for this class are:  to rally mini tennis, serve and must be able to keep score.

Register here


Fee:$30

Session 1: 

Monday, June 8–Thursday, June 18

Registration:
Friday, May 1–Friday, June 5
Days / Times:
Monday - Thursday

  • 9:30am-11:00am
  • 6:00pm-7:30pm

Session 2:
Monday, June 22-Thursday, July 2

Registration:
Friday, May 1–Friday, June 19
Days / Times:
Monday - Thursday

  • 9:30am-11:00am
  • 6:00pm-7:30pm



Session 3: 

Monday, July 13–Thursday, July 23

Registration:
Friday, May 1–Friday, July 10
Days / Times:
Monday - Thursday

  • 9:30am-11:00am
  • 6:00pm-7:30pm

Session 4:
Monday, July 27-Thursday,   August 6

Registration:
Friday, May 1–Friday, July 10
Days / Times:
Monday - Thursday

  • 9:30am-11:00am
  • 6:00pm-7:30pm




City of Pueblo Tennis