• As called


The Pueblo Depot Activity Development Authority Board of Directors is comprised of 3 members appointed by City Council, 3 members appointed by County Commissioners and 1 member appointed jointly for terms of 4-years.

City Council Appointments

  • Councilman Larry Atencio
  • Jason Schierling - Term Expires May 9, 2024
  • Kurt Madic - Term Expires May 9, 2027

County Commissioners Appointments

  • Commissioner Terry Hart
  • Allan McConnell - Term Expires May 9, 2024
  • Patsy Cresswell - Term Expires May 9, 2023

Joint Appointment

  • Eileen Dennis - Term Expires May 9, 2026

About the Board

The board provides policy guidance regarding the reuse of the Pueblo Chemical Depot. The board also binds the authority in contractual and other legal obligations. The Authority is an economic development organization responsible for the reuse of the Pueblo Chemical Depot, including creating jobs, returning the property to the tax roll, and integrating the Depot’s buildings and land into the community’s economic development resources.  For specific information regarding this board, please contact (719) 947-3770.

Apply for this Board

Do you think you'd be a great addition to this Board?  Apply here.