Useful Resources

The following documents outline the regulations for those districts marked as residential zones:

  • R-1: Single Family Residential
  • R-2: Single Family Residential
  • R-2U: Single Family Residential
  • R-3: One and Two Family Residential
  • R-4: Mixed Residential
  • R-5: Multiple Residential and Office
  • R-6: Multiple Residential and Commercial
  • R-7: Mobile Home Residential
  • R-8: Manufactured Home Residential
  • RCN: Residential Charter Neighborhood