COMMUNITY COMMISSION ON HOUSING AND HOMELESSNESS

Mark Aliff

Mark Aliff 

Commission Chair, City of Pueblo
Ph: 719-252-2451
maliff@pueblo.us

Chris Wiseman 

Commission Chair, County of Pueblo
chris.wiseman@pueblocounty.us

Chris Wiseman_2

The Community Commission on Housing and Homelessness is working on providing solutions to a problem that our community, like many across the country, faces. 

The Commission was formed to put an emphasis on finding a permanent solution to the city’s shelter crisis. 
Not only will temporary housing be sought, but the Commission hopes to find ways to bring additional affordable housing for the community.

Community Commission on Housing and Homelessness meets virtually at 3:00 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month due to social distancing measures.



2019-2025 Strategic Plan

MEETING MINUTES

Most recent  |  Archived

Sub-committee meetings

Affordable Housing Cohort: Meets virtually every other month on 2nd Friday at 1:00 – 2:30 pm. To get an invite for this work group, email Caroline Trani, ctrani@chfainfo.com or Melissa Nereson, melissa.nereson@state.co.us  

Resource Identification: Meet the 2nd Thursday of each month virtually at 1 pm. To get an invite for this work group,
email: Christine Zeitvogel, zeitvogel@pueblocounty.us

Community Education and Engagement: Meet as called each month virtually. To get an invite for this work group, email Kathy Cline, kathryncline@yahoo.com and Eileen Dennis at eileen.dennis@pueblotripleaim.org

Planning and Zoning: Meet 1st Tuesday of each quarter virtually at 10 am. To get an invite for this work group, email Chelsea Stromberg, cstromberg@pueblo.us

Rehab and Revitalization: Meet as called each month virtually. To get an invite for this work group, email Eileen Dennis at eileen.dennis@pueblotripleaim.org

Data Work Group: Next meeting is not yet scheduled. To receive an invite, email eileen.dennis@pueblotripleaim.org

Apply for this Commission

Do you think you'd be a great addition to this Commission?  Apply here.