Special Events at The Rides at City Park

Sneak Peek
Saturday, May 18
3:00 pm-6:00 pm
2019 Sneak Peek_WEB

Free Night at The Rides

Friday, May 31
4:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE rides all night!
IMG_7926
PPR Fest logo with clouds sun and text

IMG_8822
Rock-a-Billy Night
Friday, June 7
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed in your best Rock-a-Billy outfit!
Listen to some great oldies!

IMG_8597
KICH Radio Logo
Outlaws  Logo

Ralph Breaks the Internet
Princess Night and Movie
Saturday, June 22
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed as your favorite princess and take selfies with The Rides at City Park's
very own princesses!
Ralph Breaks the Internet
Movie starts at 9:00 pm
The Thrifty NIckel
KICH Radio Logo

DSC_0055
Hot Dog Night
Sunday, June 30
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE hot dogs while supplies last!


DSC_0017

Military Appreciation Day
Wednesday, July 3
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Show Military ID and receive $5 in tickets

Lilo and Stitch
IMG_2693
Hawaiian Night and Movie
Friday, July 19
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed in your Hawaiian outfit!
Lilo&Stitch Movie
Movie starts at 9:00 pm
KICH Radio Logo
The Thrifty NIckel
IBEW-1_Fist-LightningBolts

The Grinch
KICH Radio Logo

Christmas in July and Movie

Thursday, July 25
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come take pictures with Santa!
The Grinch Movie
Movie starts at 9:00 pm
Pueblo Communities that care
partyzonetiki-4
The Thrifty NIckel
Pueblo Department of Public Health and Environment

City Park Ride Staff Photos Preseason 2010 001
George R. Williams' Memorial Carousel Day
Sunday, July 28
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE carousel rides!
IMG_5798

IMAG0250
The Thrifty NIckel
PCAPP_All Partners Logo_Color_Transparent

Super Hero Night and Movie

Saturday, August 3
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed up as your favorite super hero!
Megamind
Movie starts at 8:45 pm
KICH Radio Logo
Megamind

0436_001
KICH Radio Logo
70th Anniversary of the City Park Train
Friday, August 9
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE train rides!

cropped lake shore 1

KICH Radio Logo

Roller Coaster Night

Friday, August 16
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE roller coaster rides!
IMG_6264

KICH Radio Logo
IMG_9329
The Haunted Rides at City Park
Friday, October 18
4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, October 19
4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Wear your Halloween costumes!

IMG_0052

For more information please call the main office at 719-553-2790 or Debbie Acosta at 719-553-2796