Special Events at The Rides at City Park

Sneak Peek
Saturday, May 18
3:00 pm-6:00 pm
Free Night at The Rides
Friday, May 31
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE rides all night!
Rock-a-Billy Night
Friday, June 7
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed in your best Rock-a-Billy outfit!
Listen to some great oldies!
Ralph Breaks the Internet
Princess Night and Movie
Saturday, June 22
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed as your favorite princess and take selfies with The Rides at City Park's
very own princesses!
Ralph Breaks the Internet
Movie starts at 9:00 pm
Hot Dog Night
Sunday, June 30
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE hot dogs while supplies last!

Military Appreciation Day
Wednesday, July 3
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Show Military ID and receive $5 in tickets
Hawaiian Night and Movie
Friday, July 19
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed in your Hawaiian outfit!
Lilo&Stitch Movie
Movie starts at 9:00 pm
Lilo and Stitch
The Grinch
Christmas in July and Movie
Thursday, July 25
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come take pictures with Santa!
The Grinch Movie
Movie starts at 9:00 pm
George R. Williams' Memorial Carousel Day
Sunday, July 28
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE carousel rides!
Super Hero Night and Movie
Saturday, August 3
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed up as your favorite super hero!
Megamind
Movie starts at 8:45 pm
Megamind
70th Anniversary of the City Park Train
Friday, August 9
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE train rides!
Roller Coaster Night
Friday, August 16
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE roller coaster rides!
The Haunted Rides at City Park
Friday, October 18
4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Saturday, October 19
4:00 pm-8:00 pm
Wear your Halloween costumes!