SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE RIDES AT CITY PARK


Sneak Peek
Saturday, May 16, 2020
9:00 am-12:00 pm

Free Night at The Rides


3rd Annual Pueblo Parks&Rec Fest
Saturday, May 30
4:00 pm-8:00 pm
FREE rides all night!
Check out www.pueblo.us/fest for all Pueblo Parks&Rec Fest activities!
IMG_7926
PPR Fest logo with clouds sun and text

IMG_7646
IMG_7677
IMG_7643
Decades Night 50's–Present
Friday, June 12
5:00pm–9:00pm
Come dressed in your best decades outfit!
Listen to some great music!
_MG_8146
Princess Night 
Saturday, June 20, 2020
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed as your favorite princess and take selfies with The Rides at City Park's
very own princesses!

IMG_7982
IMG_7955

Military Appreciation Day
Friday, July 3
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Show Military ID and receive $5 in tickets

IMG_2693
IMG_8593
Hawaiian Night and Movie
Friday, July 10, 2020
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed in your Hawaiian outfit!

IMG_8606

City Park Ride Staff Photos Preseason 2010 001
George R. Williams' Memorial Carousel Day
Sunday, July 19, 2020
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE carousel rides!
IMG_5798

Christmas in July 

Friday, July 24 and Saturday, July 25
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come take pictures with Santa!


IMAG0250

Super Hero Night 

Saturday, August 8
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
Come dressed up as your favorite super hero!


Roller Coaster Night

Sunday, August 16
5:00 pm-9:00 pm
FREE roller coaster rides!
IMG_6264

For more information please call the main office at 719-553-2790 or Debbie Acosta at 719-553-2796