Youth & High School Hockey

Youth Stick and Puck 4- 13 years  

Day                Time                  
    
  Sundays, October 2- April 30  
   
4:30-5:30 p.m.

 

 Stick and Puck 14-17 years

Sunday, December  11,18, January 15, 22 and 29  
                           3:30-4:30pm $10 per skater  

No Stick and Puck 11/27 ,12/25, 1/1/2017

Stick and Puck, is practice time for shooting, skating, passing and skills. All abilities and levels are welcome. Games and scrimmages are not allowed during this time. 
Fighting will result in activity being canceled.  Full gear required including cage or visor on helmet.              * Anyone on the ice must pay this includes coaches and parents.  goalies free.
   

________________________________________
 

Home of the Panthers.jpgPueblo Panthers Youth
Hockey Association

 

Pueblo Ice Arena is Proud to be home of the Pueblo Panthers Youth Hockey Association.
Hockey for kids under 8-rays.
 
  Nightly practices, weekend games and tournaments hosted in this facility.


 
IMG_0027.jpg

For more info and list of contacts, please visit the
Pueblo Youth Hockey Association's website
  
    

Youth hockey_443x226

   PYHA is divided into 2 main categories, the U8 program and the  main program. The U8 program is for children under 8 years of age and the main program is for children age 9-18. 

  • Squirt program for ages 9 & 10
  • Peewee program for ages 11 & 12
  • Bantam program for ages 13 & 14
  • Midget program for ages 15- 18
PYHA
Pueblo County High School Hornets Hockey
 

 Schedule 2016 2017 Varsity and JV .

December
Friday, December 2, 8:30pm vs Mt Vista @ South Suburban
Saturday, December 3, 7:40pm vs Castle View @ Family Sport Center
Thursday, December 8, 6:00pm vs Monarch @Pueblo
Saturday, December 10, 6:15pm vs Mullen @ The Edge
Thursday, December 15, 6:00pm  PCHS JV vs Aspen JV @ Pueblo
Friday, December 16 , 6:30pm PCHS JV vs Rolston JV@ North Jeffco
Saturday, December 17, 3:30pm vs Mullen @ Pueblo
Monday, December 19, 3:00pm vs Rampart  @ Sertich
Friday, December 21, 4:30pm PCHS JV vs Cheyenne Mt JV @ Honnen
January
Thursday, January 05, 6:00 vs Rampart @Pueblo
Saturday, January 7, 9:00am PCHS JV vs Rampart JV @Pueblo
Tuesday, January 10, 6:00 vs Castle View @Pueblo
Friday, January 13, 8:00pm  vs Lewis Palmer @ Monument Ice
Saturday, January 14, 2:15pm PCHS JV vs Mt Vista JV @Pueblo
Tuesday, January 17,6:00pm vs Coronado @Pueblo
Friday, January 20, 7:45pm PCHS JV vs Yampa Valley JV@ Glenwood Community Center
Saturday, January 21 PCHS JV @Aspen JV
Saturday, January 21 PCHS JV @Aspen JV (2 games, break for lunch) Aspen Ice Arena
Monday, January 23, 7:15pm  PCHS JV vs Lewis Palmer JV @Pueblo
Thursday, January 26, 6:00pm vs Valor Christian @ Pueblo
Saturday, January 28, 6:30pm  vs Valor Christian @ Ice Ranch
Saturday, January 28, 8:30pm PCHS JV vs Cherry Creek JV @  Ice Ranch
Monday, January 30, 8:45pm vs Palmer @ Sertich
February
Friday, February 03, 4:00pm vs Crested Butte @Pueblo
Saturday, February 04, 9:00am PCHS JV vs Crested Butte JV@Pueblo
Saturday, February 04, 2:30pm PCHS JV vs Crested Butte JV  @Pueblo 
Saturday, February 04,3:45pm  vs Crested Butte  @ Pueblo
Tuesday, February 07, 6:00pm vs Standley Lake @ Pueblo 
Thursday, February 09, 6;00pm vs Palmer @Pueblo
Saturday, February 11, 3:30pm? @Coronado  ??? (Could Change)
Tuesday, February 14, 6:00pm vs Cherry Creek @Pueblo

 

High School Website.

 http://hometeamsonline.com/teams/?u=PUEBLO_COUNTY&s=hockey&t=c